REVIEWS

Amazing job!

Not As expected ... But way better!

Not As expected ... But way better!

5.0 stars

Anonymous review posted on 

August 31, 2015

 I recently had a battery charge and was looking at some serious trouble! Gave Anthony a call and we spoke about my case. We went to court and he handled business!! An awesome attorney and a great perk you definitely gotta have! 

Not As expected ... But way better!

Not As expected ... But way better!

Not As expected ... But way better!

5.0 stars

Posted by Abdallah 

May 27, 2015

A friend gave me Anthony tomkiewicz number 

He said this is the right person for your case . I had some doubts since my case was almost hopeless . 

Tony on the other hand never gave up and never let me feel I will lose the case .he calls and speak in details to you and he really put him self in ur shoes .He kept going till the last second . My case was dismissed . I strongly recommend him . 

Thank you again Tony !

Very Pleased

Not As expected ... But way better!

DUI Not Guilty

5.0 stars

Anonymous review posted on 

May 25, 2015

I highly recommend Mr. Tomkiewicz. He is a true professional and kept me informed of my case without sugar coating anything or giving me false hope. Tony is a straight shooter and will do the best possible job for you. I am very pleased with the outcome of a couple traffic violations (not guilty) and he honestly looked out for my best interest. Do yourself a favor and contact Tony Tomikewicz first, you will not be disappointed.

DUI Not Guilty

Criminal-Driving Cases

DUI Not Guilty

5.0 stars

Posted by Kevin 

September 21, 2016

Today I walked out of the courtroom after beating my DUI case!  You should have seen how Tony questioned the cop, basically had the cop twisted inside and out on the witness stand.  The Judge Agreed with every word Tony said and found me not guilty.  Tony is worth every penny!

My Attorney

Criminal-Driving Cases

Criminal-Driving Cases

5.0 stars

Posted by James 

March 14, 2015

Hello! My Lawyer Anthony Tomkiewicz seem very confident to me. He help me to understand money was not as important as the best possible defense he could provide. took me on as a client for very little money to start and my word. he put me at ease so i would not worry. All he thought would happen had happen. when i was scared he assured me. He got my charges reduce and kept me out o jail and a reasonable fine. i think my case was unusually difficult he kept at it and showed up to court even on last min notice. when i call him he would answer or he would call me back with a reasonably short time. sometimes i forgot he was my lawyer and treated him like family. i rarely understood what was happening in court but my lawyer took time out to make me understand. I plan on staying in contact with him. Also he was very sympathetic to my plight.

Criminal-Driving Cases

Criminal-Driving Cases

Criminal-Driving Cases

5.0 stars

Anonymous review posted on 

March 12, 2015

Tony did an amazing job of getting my criminal case successfully dropped followed by suing the officer for lying about the accusations. He will go above and beyond to get his clients taken care of. I have used Tony a few times, and the outcomes are always better than what everyone else said would happen. He is an awesome lawyer to have one your side. I would recommend Tony to anyone.

REVIEWS CONT'D 1

Knows his stuff

knowledgeable of many topics makes for a great lawyer

knowledgeable of many topics makes for a great lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by Kevin 

March 2, 2015

I have used Tony T. a few times and been happy every time. He helped me keep my license so I could get to work and fix a bad situation. He knows his stuff!

knowledgeable of many topics makes for a great lawyer

knowledgeable of many topics makes for a great lawyer

knowledgeable of many topics makes for a great lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by Joe 

February 24, 2015

I have retained Mr. Tomkiewicz on numerous occasions and would recommend him for any legal matter. His ability to ascertain the situation and develop best line of defense, along with his vast referral network, makes Anthony my first call in any legal matter. His persistence and dedication to succeed for his client show while his knowledge for the small business owner makes him integral once retained.

Always a great experience with Tony!

knowledgeable of many topics makes for a great lawyer

Always a great experience with Tony!

Posted by Akib 

February 20, 2015

I've been using Tony and his law firm for a few years. He has helped me with a few traffic cases, always getting a great outcome. Tony is very honest, he tells it like it is, and doesn't make false promises. 

I've always been able to call Tony for legal advice for my businesses and he has helped me out so much. 

I've referred him to multiple friends an d family members for various traffic cases and DUI's, and have gotten great feedback from them. 

One of my friends even sent me a thank you card because he was so happy he kept his license after his DUI. 

I will keep recommending Tony and his associates to my friends and family. He's someone I can always count on to get the job done right.

Employment Contract Client

Employment Contract Client

Always a great experience with Tony!

Dani Elle reviewed The Law Office of Attorney Anthony Tomkiewicz, P.C. – 

5 star

9 April 2015 · 

Tony is the best and most knowledgeable helpful attorney. I will not go to anyone else for legal issues .

Fellow Attorney

Employment Contract Client

Fellow Attorney

Kate Aiello reviewed The Law Office of Attorney Anthony Tomkiewicz, P.C. – 

5 star

13 October · 

I have seen him fight zealously in the courtroom and get great outcomes for his clients, and I like his kind, courteous demeanor. This is an attorney who goes above and beyond the call of duty!

Fellow Attorney

Employment Contract Client

Fellow Attorney

Chris Benson reviewed The Law Office of Attorney Anthony Tomkiewicz, P.C. – 

5 star

13 October · 

Not only a grade-A attorney, but a very kind gentleman as well. Keep up the good work!

REVIEWS CONT'D 2

Battery Trial

Battery Trial

Battery Trial

Jesse Stanek-haller reviewed The Law Office of Attorney Anthony Tomkiewicz, P.C. – 

5 star

10 April 2015 · 

Tony was helpful on helping get a battery charge dropped that the state's attorney was trying to prosecute me for...very professional

DUI Client

Battery Trial

Battery Trial

Brittney Ryan reviewed The Law Office of Attorney Anthony Tomkiewicz, P.C. – 

5 star

9 April 2015 · 

When my boyfriend got a DUI his friend recommended Tony to fight the case for him. Tony was able to save his license, and got him supervision. Tony saved his license, his job, and was such a nice guy through the whole process. Tony is a great guy.

Felony Case

Battery Trial

Misdemeanor Client

Sharnise Davis reviewed The Law Office of Attorney Anthony Tomkiewicz, P.C. – 

5 star

6 July · 

Tony is an awesome lawyer ! I highly recommend him to anyone trying to beat a case!

Misdemeanor Client

Greatest guy. Actually cares about his clients

Misdemeanor Client

Missy Gierich reviewed The Law Office of Attorney Anthony Tomkiewicz, P.C. – 

5 star

30 June · 

Tony was by far the best lawyer I could have worked with! I would recommend him to anyone!

Greatest guy. Actually cares about his clients

Greatest guy. Actually cares about his clients

Greatest guy. Actually cares about his clients

5.0 stars

Posted by Angela 

March 18, 2015

He's helped a ton with my business start up and advice, and has been there on a dime to help with any problems like tickets not just mine, my whole family as well! He is a lawyer that ACTUALLY cares about his clients. It makes a big difference!